We are here to help you

The key to our success is our focus and dedication to the Agri community. At First Citizen Agri Finance we know that your business depends on farming – a unique industry facing constantly changing circumstances. Therefore, we make it our business to understand the needs of farmers and Agri SMEs and we provide flexible financial solutions where possible.

We always try to make sure that our products and service levels meet your needs and expectations. We will work directly with customers, Agri suppliers and dealers to provide a quality service to the farming community.

Our service nationwide is one of a kind – we have a team of Area Sales Executives who are highly experienced in the finance area and who are dedicated and motivated to provide the Agri community with “best in class” service levels. Our nationwide coverage leaves us well placed to understand and serve the needs of the Agri community.

Pat O'Neill 

Agri Sales Manager

REGION: 

Nationwide

M: 086 252 9309 E: pat.neill@firstcitizen.ie

Pat Murphy

Regional Manager South

REGION: 

Cork

M: 087 260 3163 E: pat.murphy@firstcitizen.ie

Michael Fleming

Regional Manager West

REGION: 

Galway & Mayo

M: 087 252 6403 E: michael.fleming@firstcitizen.ie

Alan McGuckian

Area Sales & Portfolio Manager

REGION: 

South Dublin & Wicklow

M: 087 667 2076 E: alan.mcguckian@firstcitizen.ie

Robert Murray

Area Sales & Portfolio Manager

REGION: 

North Dublin & South Louth

M: 087 798 5140 E: robert.murray@firstcitizen.ie

Vivienne Shannon

Area Sales & Portfolio Manager

REGION: 

Dublin West & Leixlip, Celbridge Area

M: 087 242 0958 M: vivienne.shannon@firstcitizen.ie

John O'Dwyer

Area Sales & Portfolio Manager

REGION: 

Kildare, Laois, Offaly & Westmeath

M: 087 255 5357 E: robert.murray@firstcitizen.ie

Robert Kidd

Area Sales & Portfolio Manager

REGION: 

Carlow, Kilkenny & Wexford

M: 087 258 0824 E: robert.kidd@firstcitzen.ie

Gerry Oakes

Area Sales & Portfolio Manager

REGION: 

North Louth, Meath, Cavan & Monaghan

M: 087 263 3000 E: gerry.oakes@firstcitizen.ie

Donal Galvin

Area Sales & Portfolio Manager

REGION: 

Kerry & North Cork

M: 087 683 7586 E: donal.galvin@firstcitizen.ie

Owen O'Reilly

Area Sales & Portfolio Manager

REGION: 

Limerick, Clare & North Tipperary

M: 087 258 0851 E: owen.oreilly@firstcitizen.ie

Brian Fitzgerald

Area Sales & Portfolio Manager

REGION: 

Waterford & South Tipperary

M: 087 253 6774 E: brian.fitzgerald@firstcitizen.ie

Gerry O'Donnell

Area Sales & Portfolio Manager

REGION: 

Sligo & Donegal

M: 087 258 0769 E: gerry.odonnell@firstcitizen.ie

Eileen Sweeny

Area Sales & Portfolio Manager

REGION: 

Roscommon, Leitrim, Longford & Mayo

M: 087 629 6457 E: eileen.sweeny@firstcitizen.ie